Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register

  

 Reviews · Register  












  • Pin It


 

NYTC Stage 1 - New York
Reviews Views
11 12853
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers $710.00 8.5

 

Description:
Now Available in Standard, Light and a new C trumpet.
Search Lowest Price:



Bore (inch): 0.462
Bell (inch): 4.800
Bell Mtl.: Gold Brass
Valves: Stainless Steel
Website: http://www.newyorktrumpetcompany.com
Keywords: NYTC Stage 1 - New York
Social Media:
  • Pin It


 

Author
Review Date: 1/8/2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Plethora of custom options, Unique sound, Amazing intonation, Smooth slide movements and crisp valves
Cons: Legit-only sound, More difficult bending pitches

 
Well, I have just finished my trial of the Stage 1, which just recently started production here in the states. These next few minutes of reading will describe what I thought of the horn during our brief time together.

FIRST IMPRESSIONS:

My first impressions was I'm sure what anyone's reaction would be to a higher-end, "Custom" horn: WOW! I was very much taken back by the gorgeous engraving on this particular horn that was sent to me. The engraving shown on the pictures you see here doesnt do the horn I played justice. It was a floral, flair-to-crook, vintage Conn design, and it was gorgeous. As I stated in the brief "Pros" section of the review, there are so many custom options you can have done to the horn, it will make you head spin. This particular model I tried had a clear lacquered bell and body, silver slides and mouthpiece reciever, and sterling silver leadpipe. I was very impressed with how the different colors matched so well on the horn.

The horn was very easy on the eyes, and appeared to have had a lot of individual care taken with it. You immediately get the impression of this horn's uniqueness.


SOUND:

Well, after I had let the horn warm up to the room for a while, I finally got a chance to make some music. Again, I was not disappointed.

As soon as I made my first attack, a very soft long-held note, I was impressed. I was at first afraid the horn would be a bit less responsive, due to the weightiness of the trumpet. Nothing of that sort. The horn immediately reacted, and let out this gorgeous trumpet sound I have never heard before. Of course, that may sound ridiculous, me playing trumpet since early primary school, but it's true. Normally a trumpet will be either dark, bright, or in between (bland, if you will). This horn had a dark, full, and fat core to it, but it also had a ringy, brilliant aftertaste in it, especially felt at the end of the note. When you play this horn, you get the best qualities of a heavy and lightweight horn: The lush core, and the light resonance.

I then became curious, and later tried the Stage 1 without heavy caps. I at first felt the horn fight me a bit, but I eventually found myself liking the horn without the extra weight much better! There is still a darkness in the sound without the caps, but it takes a backseat to the ring that takes centerstage! Of course, the ringing does not become too obnoxious; the dark core still keeps the sound in check.

Now, when you want to push the dynamics, the horn does not transform, like some trumpets we've all been acquainted with. The beauty does not become the beast. The darkness does not become muffled and muted in quality, and the ring does not begin focusing, and start piercing your audience. The ring actually begins slowing down, pulsing. The dark, weighty core begins growing, and the sound becomes much broader. This horn does not peel paint, but it does play dynamics, if that makes sense.


INTONATION:

As I stated in the pros section, the intonation if very good. When tested against a tuner, my trickiest notes and enharmonics were actually 5 cents closer to pitch. The 5th harmonics (not too bad out anyway) were almost spot on!

Now, with improved control, comes an extra bit of difficulty bending pitches, or doing unfingered glisses. I liked the tradeoff, though I know there are people out in the trumpeting world who would have real problems with it. That is a matter of personal preferrance.


OTHER THINGS I LIKED/DISLIKED:

Liked:

The very fluid motions of the slides. I had absolutely no problems with any slide workings.

The Stage 1 amados did not fill up and start "spitting" the sound like normal amados. It may seem like a small comp
liment, but it is a difference, only having to empty spit twice in a 3 minute solo as opposed to six!

The valves were the absolute most amazing part of the horn. They were fast and responsive, but not violently fast, like some Holtons I have played before. The valves moved as fluidly as the slides did. In fact, I actually felt an improvement in my finger dexterity with this horn, though it may be all in my head about that. I will go ahead and say the valves are the best I've ever experienced.

Dislike:

The spit seemed to want to end up in the valve caps much more than any horn I've had. I had to remove the caps at least once during a practice session to remove all the spit.


ENDING THOUGHTS:

This horn is a unique, one-of-a-kind creature, and may or may not have that sound you have been searching for. This horn, in my honest opinion, is the best horn I have ever had the chance to blow air through. Mind you, I have not yet had the priviledge to try a ZeuS, Eclipse, Monette, Taylor, NY Strad, Mt. Vernon, or these other exotic trumpets (Although I have tried Blackburn) built for the well-paid player, or dentist (lol). However, I have played enough trumpets out there long enough to get an idea in my head of what I want from a trumpet's sound, and this horn fulfills my desires in every way. Though it may take me a while, my next horn will be a Stage 1.

Thank you all for taking your time to read through this review, and thank you Felix for allowing me the opportunity to test this amazing horn.

Van

This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
Anonymous
Review Date: 1/10/2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $2,300.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Best intonation and sound,great valves,superb craftsmanship.
Cons: No third valve stop

 
This is a true hand-made instrument with unmatched sound and intonation.Excellent valve action,unique design.This trumpet was made with the player in mind,everything is there for the player to enjoy.
This user is offline
 
Anonymous
Review Date: 4/6/2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $2,300.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Fit & Finish, Valves, Intonation, Projection & Clarity of Tone
Cons: Slightly heavier than I'm accustomed to...

 
I had the pleasure of having a Stage One for about a week... I was pleasantly surprised by it's quality all the way around.. The intonation was tremendous as well as the fit & finish and the valves.

I received many compliments from the boys in the band in that this was the horn for me.

I actually have A new STAGE ONE - CALIFORNIA MODEL on order and should receive by the end of April... This model is a commercial version of the original and should be a lighter in weight.. I selected to go with a Brushed Silver with highlights..
I will post my impressions when I get this baby...

please feel free to e-mail me with questions..

Thanks,

Tony G
This user is offline
 
Anonymous
Review Date: 5/27/2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: The sound, the feel and the response
Cons: None so far

 
I have had the Stage 1 Classic for 2 months now and I am liking it better and better. After testing numerous of different horns (Schilke, Taylor, Eclipse, Inderbienen etc) at the Frankfurt exebition in March 05 I ended up at Felix Vaysers boot and ordered a Stage 1 Classic. For the music I enjoy playing - mainly Big Band - this horn is the right one.

I am just an amateur, however, when I held the horn and tried it - it just felt right. And it is improving all the time. The comments I get from my trumpet playing friends are all very positive. And the horn looks great too !

Oh - my old Bach has also got a new owner who is very pleased with his new horn...

Regards

Jrn Otto
Norway
This user is offline
 
Review Date: 10/5/2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Lightweight - Free-blowing - Great Intonation - Smooth Sound
Cons: None

 
I finally got to play the NY model at the NYTC mini fest in Chicago. It is an excellent horn, in the tradition of all of the Stage 1 series. It is free-blowing with great intonation. The valves are wonderful, as they are on all three models. This one has a very unique sound. IMHO, it would make an EXCELLENT jazz solo horn!
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
ealdanereneh
Banned

Registered: August 2014
Location: 396 Ave Z Brooklyn NewYork USA 11223
Posts: 16
Review Date: 9/17/2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $180.00 | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: replica watches
Cons: 180

 
swiss" target="_blank">http://www.watchesisale.com/">swiss replica watches aaa+


swiss" target="_blank">http://www.watchesisale.com/">swiss replica watches


swiss" target="_blank">http://www.watchesisale.com/">swiss Mechanical movement replica watches
| watches
| swiss Mechanical movement replica watches
Yahoo News Web Search Home Mail News Sports Finance Weather Games Groups Answers Screen Flickr Mobile More Celebrity Movies Music TV Health Beauty Food Tech Shopping Travel Autos Homes Sign In Mail Go to Mail." data-nosubject="[No Subject]" data-timestamp='short'> Help Account Info Yahoo Home Yahoo! Search query Web News Images Video Local Shopping Maps Autos Recipes Sports Finance Movies Celebrity Dictionary Games Directory More Less Filter by Source All sources Yahoo! News Filter by Time Any time Past hour Past day Past week Get alerts about replica watches by email replica watches > Images Sort by Relevance | Time Associated Press via Yahoo! News Aug 14 08:59am Brenden Schauerhamer, 5, on his dad Guy Schauerhamer's shoulders, watches as a space shutt... replica watches Ads related to replica watches China Wholesale Online DHgate.com 3,515 reviews for dhgate.com Buy Direct from China Factories, Free Shipping & Buyer Protection. swiss" target="_blank">http://www.watchesisale.com">swiss Mechanical movement replica watches Swiss Watches Direct SwissWatchesDirect.co.uk 1,175 reviews for swisswatchesdirect.co.uk We Guarantee You The Best Deal - Official Watches & Warranties. all brand watches Cheap Watches From China ChinaWatch.Miniinthebox.com 4,538 reviews for miniinthebox.com Cheap Watches From China, 60% Off. top brand watches Stylish Styles & All Free Shipping! Special Ops Watches MTM www. swiss replica watches aaa+ SpecialOpsWatch.com Miltary Watches Worn By Tactical Special Ops Forces & Combatants Also Try replica watches for sale See more ads for: replica watches rolex replica watches truth replica watches best replica watches rolex replica watches sale replica watches cartier astro calendar Ads China Wholesale Online DHgate. best" target="_blank">http://www.watchesisale.com">best swiss replica watches com 3,515 reviews Buy Direct from China Factories, Free Shipping & Buyer Protection. Swiss Watches Direct SwissWatchesDirect.co. uk 1,175 reviews We Guarantee You The Best Deal - Official Watches & Warranties. Cheap Watches From China ChinaWatch.Miniinthebox. com 4,538 reviews Cheap Watches From China, 60% Off. Stylish Styles & All Free Shipping! Special Ops Watches MTM www. SpecialOpsWatch. com Miltary Watches Worn By Tactical Special Ops Forces & Combatants AAA Quality Swiss Watches www. nicestwatches. com 95% OFF AAA Quality Swiss Watches , get Free pen, Free shipping,Free... Made-in-China.com Made-in-China. com official site! Your Source for China Products.join Now! Search query Yahoo Help Privacy Terms Advertise
swiss replica watches aaa+
swiss replica watches
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
ealdanereneh
Banned

Registered: August 2014
Location: 396 Ave Z Brooklyn NewYork USA 11223
Posts: 16
Review Date: 9/17/2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $180.00 | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: orologi omega
Cons: 180

 
Repliche" target="_blank">http://www.avenir-vendee.net/it/">Repliche Omega Watches online

omega" target="_blank">http://www.avenir-vendee.net/it/">omega orologi orologi di marca replica

orologi
Omega Replica
Swiss Replica Omega Watches Vendita

Yahoo Image Search Results Page Home Mail News Sports Finance Weather Games Groups Answers Screen Flickr Mobile More Celebrity Movies Music TV Health Beauty Food Tech Shopping Travel Autos Homes Sign In Mail Go to Mail." data-nosubject="[No Subject]" data-timestamp='short'> Help Account Info Yahoo Home Header Yahoo Search Box Search query Options Options Preferences Left Rail Search Web Images Video Shopping Maps News Local Autos Recipe Sports Finance Movies Celebrity Games Directory More Safe Search On Off Top Images Anytime Latest Any Quality High Quality All Sources Getty Images Flickr All Sizes Wallpaper Large Medium Icon All Colors Black & White Color Any Usage Rights Labeled for Reuse >> Search Results People also viewed orologi omega Omega Klokker omega watches online Omega Klockor Omega orologi falsi Omega Horloges orologi replica omega Relojes Omega Orologi svizzeri replica Omega Kellot orologi falsi omega Omega Ure Rel��Gios Omega ���������������... Omega Uhren ���������� ����... Footer Yahoo Help Suggestions Privacy Legal Advertise Powered by Bing™
Repliche Omega Watches online
omega orologi orologi di marca replica
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
ealdanereneh
Banned

Registered: August 2014
Location: 396 Ave Z Brooklyn NewYork USA 11223
Posts: 16
Review Date: 9/17/2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $180.00 | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: Tiffany Outlet|Tiffany And Co Jewelry Online Store
Cons: 180

 
outlet" target="_blank">http://it.tiffanyandco4u.com/">outlet tiffany

outlet" target="_blank">http://www.tiffanyandco4u.com/it/">outlet tiffany

outlet gioielli Tiffany | outlet tiffany | outlet tiffany
Your cart is empty
Home
New Products
Specials
My Cart
My Account
Contact Us
Sign In
or Register
Currency:
Language:
Categories
2014 Tiffany Accessories
New Tiffany & Co
New Tiffany Bracelets
New Tiffany Chains
New Tiffany Earrings
Return To Tiffany & Co
Tiffany & Co Necklace
Tiffany Charms
Tiffany Cuff Link
Tiffany Money Clips
Specials ...
New Products ...
All Products ...
Search
New Products - [more]
Return To Tiffany & Co 1837 Concave_002558 $320.00 $62.99 Save: 80% off Return To Tiffany & Co 1837 Concave_002559 $366.00 $62.99 Save: 83% off Return To Tiffany & Co 1837 Concave_002560 $366.00 $62.99 Save: 83% off
Reviews - [more]
High quality and cheap price...
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Site Map
Gift Certificate FAQ
Discount Coupons
Newsletter Unsubscribe
New Products For August
Return To Tiffany & Co 1837 Concave_002610 $295.00 $62.99 Save: 79% off
Return To Tiffany & Co 1837 Concave_002611 $295.00 $62.99 Save: 79% off
Return To Tiffany & Co 1837 Concave_002612 $295.00 $62.99 Save: 79% off
Return To Tiffany & Co 1837 Concave_002613 $295.00 $62.99 Save: 79% off
Return To Tiffany & Co 1837 Concave_002614 $295.00 $62.99 Save: 79% off
Return To Tiffany & Co 1837 Concave_002615 $295.00 $62.99 Save: 79% off
Monthly Specials For August
Return To Tiffany & Co Heart_002558 $385.00 $69.65 Save: 82% off
Return To Tiffany & Co Heart_002559 $385.00 $69.65 Save: 82% off
Return To Tiffany & Co Heart_002560 $385.00 $69.65 Save: 82% off
Return To Tiffany & Co Heart_002561 $385.00 $69.65 Save: 82% off
Return To Tiffany & Co Heart_002562 $385.00 $69.65 Save: 82% off
Return To Tiffany & Co Heart_002563 $385.00 $69.65 Save: 82% off
Tiffany Jewelry Outlet sterling silver round ball stud earrings.Tiffany are enclosed with secure push-back settings to keep them in place.
Tiffany And Co let everyone acknowledge your sense of style and fashion with these simple and elegant 14K Gold Plated Sterling Silver round ball stud earrings,Jewelry With Set Includes 1Pair Each 2MM 3MM 4MM 5MM 6MM Bead Ball Stud Earrings.

localit* outlet tiffany
outlet gioielli Tiffany
localit* outlet tiffany
tiffany & co gioielli a buon mercato
tiffany & co outlet tiffany
outlet tiffany
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
ealdanereneh
Banned

Registered: August 2014
Location: 396 Ave Z Brooklyn NewYork USA 11223
Posts: 16
Review Date: 9/17/2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $180.00 | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: chanel
Cons: 180

 
borsa" target="_blank">http://it.newjerseysfans.com/">borsa chanel falso

borsa" target="_blank">http://www.newjerseysfans.com/it/">borsa chanel falso

borse di replicachanel borsa di alta qualit* replicachanel borsa di alta qualit* replica
Yahoo Italia Notizie Ricerca nel Web Home Mail Notizie Sport Finanza Meteo Giochi Gruppi Answers Screen Flickr Mobile Altro Celebrity Lifestyle Cinema TV Shopping Auto Entra Mail Vai a Mail." data-nosubject="[Nessun oggetto]" data-timestamp='short'> Aiuto Info account Yahoo! Termine di ricerca Web Notizie Immagini Video Pagine Gialle Shopping Answers Celebrity Altre Meno FILTRA PER FONTE Tutti Yahoo Celebrity ... chanel Seleziona periodo Tutto Un'ora fa Un giorno fa Una settimana fa chanel > Immagini Ordina per Rilevanza | Data Starlounge via Yahoo Celebrity Italia 20 ago 10:48 500776529RY00002_CHANEL_FRO Kikapress via Yahoo Celebrity Italia 26 ago 11:03 MTV Video Music Awards 2014: Beyoncé sul red carpet senza Jay-Z Termine di ricerca Yahoo Aiuto Privacy Note legali

repliche chanel
outlet" target="_blank">http://www.newjerseysfans.com/it/">outlet borse chanel
borse Chanel
coco chanel
coco chanel borsa chanel falso
borsa chanel falso
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
ealdanereneh
Banned

Registered: August 2014
Location: 396 Ave Z Brooklyn NewYork USA 11223
Posts: 16
Review Date: 9/17/2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $180.00 | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: Sale, Official Links of London
Cons: 180

 
Links of London Outlet Store online
Links of London Outlet Store online


Sale

Links" target="_blank">http://www.gg9955.net/it/">Links of London Ready, steady, SALE! Our summer sale has officially launched with up to 60% off women’s sale jewelery. For full terms and conditions, click here >


Sale

legami" target="_blank">http://www.gg9955.net/it/">legami di outlet london Ready, steady, SALE! Our summer sale has officially launched with up to 60% off women’s sale jewelery. For full terms and conditions, click here >


Women
Men
Watches
Gifts
Sale

Link" target="_blank">http://www.gg9955.net/it/">Link di braccialetti londra


Enjoy up to  60% Off  select styles of jewelry, watches and accessories.


Shop Womens >


Shop Mens >


Close
Close
change currency

Links" target="_blank">http://www.gg9955.net/it/">Links of London  


NO YES
change country
Change country



Link" target="_blank">http://www.gg9955.net/it/">Link di anelli londra
Link" target="_blank">http://www.gg9955.net/it/">Link di punti vendita di Londra Links" target="_blank">http://it.gg9955.net/">Links of London Outlet Store online

Links" target="_blank">http://www.gg9955.net/it/">Links of London Outlet Store online
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
ealdanereneh
Banned

Registered: August 2014
Location: 396 Ave Z Brooklyn NewYork USA 11223
Posts: 16
Review Date: 9/17/2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $180.00 | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: Renaissance Festival to continue - Portsmouth Daily Times
Cons: 180

 
outlet" target="_blank">http://it.cheaptiffanycojewelry.org/">outlet tiffany
outlet tiffany


Renaissance Festival to continue
Last updated: August 18. 2014 3:21PM - 2754 Views


By Joseph Pratt - rpratt@civitasmedia.com - 740-353-3101




Submitted photoRichard Moon playing piano and singing at the PRF
×
Photo
 Purchase Photos

tiffany" target="_blank">http://www.cheaptiffanycojewelry.org...ot;>tiffany e co Submitted photoRichard Moon playing piano and singing at the PRF


Close
Story Tools:
Email
Print
QR
Favorite


Font Size:



Social Media:
Tweet

tiffany" target="_blank">http://www.cheaptiffanycojewelry.org...ot;>tiffany a buon mercato By Joseph Pratt


tiffany" target="_blank">http://www.cheaptiffanycojewelry.org...ot;>tiffany e co rpratt@civitasmedia.com


tiffany" target="_blank">http://www.cheaptiffanycojewelry.org...ot;>tiffany a buon mercato Local Ian Bush is encouraging Portsmouth artists to represent their trade and creative sides through a public event he is organizing, which is geared towards showcasing artists of all mediums. Bush has coined the event “Portsmouth Renaissance Festival.” The first of its kind was held last Friday and had a constant flow of visitors.


tiffany" target="_blank">http://www.cheaptiffanycojewelry.org...ot;>tiffany a buon mercato Bush has wanted to see a reoccurring outlet for the increasing amount of art he sees produced in the area, but was unsure of what an outcome would look like. After the success of Friday’s event, he has decided to pursue the opportunity and organize it as a quarterly showcase.


tiffany" target="_blank">http://www.cheaptiffanycojewelry.org...ot;>tiffany & co gioielli a buon mercato Three festivals a year will be held in Tracy Park and the fourth is currently on the table. Bush said he would like to see the winter festival held at the Portsmouth Area Jaycees. A meeting later this week will confirm if it will be held in the building or not.


Bush impressively filled blocks of time that stretched the entire day and evening, which consisted of performing and visual art. A segment for writers was even scheduled, where readings were performed. Bush, himself, being a writer by hobby, read some of his own original work.


Bush carefully broke the day down so each showcase artist had enough time to perform. Bush said some of these artists fell through, which gave his event a rocky start, but the impromptu changes made the event better than he actually planned and hoped for.


“Everything worked out very well. A lot of people got showcased and a lot of really good local artists and crafters were able to make a little money. I don’t think anyone left without breaking even. Everyone there was very skillful.”


Bush said that the bands drew in the most attention, such as Jason Whisman, the Grave Diggers, Commercial Television and many more individual performing artists. Bush stated that Richard Moon’s performance probably gathered the most attention.


The event welcomed local organizations to display tables, which many took advantage of.


The local Operation Christmas Child organization was one to set up a table and sale merchandise. The organization said they were able to raise a bit of funds from the event and is deciding where the funding will go.


Tiffany Pistole, of the organization, said that the money raised is enough for them to do various things, from buying contents for 25 gift boxes, purchasing 900 pairs of flip-flops or 1,000 notebooks. Pistole expressed a lot of gratitude towards Bush and the local artists for allowing her to set up a booth that attracted her local chapter so much attention.


Other organizations and people to attend included members of the Guardians of Society, the Portsmouth Public Library, Madame Rose Rosier of Roseanne’s Enchantments and more.


Local Tyler Bradford showcased his artwork and made a decent commission from his few hours of greeting the public. The local artist attends Shawnee State University and focuses on ceramics as his leading medium, but also draws and paints. Bradford said he will be pursuing ceramics and hopes to become a professor one day.


“The Renaissance is really awesome. My cousin is the one who put it on and I feel like he did such an amazing job at getting it together,” Bradford said. “I enjoy coming here, getting my name out there and letting people see what I do. It is really cool to see people take such an interest in what I do.”


Other visual artists included names like Charlie Haskins and Zach Craft.


“We had a very good turnout and people seemed very excited about it. Anytime someone would say something to me, it was very positive. People said it gave them a sense of hope,” Bush said. “I feel the community really responded well to it and I feel like the more we have these events, the more the Renaissance will grow and so will the community’s appreciation of it.”


Joseph Pratt can be reached at the Portsmouth Daily Times 740-353-3101, EXT 1932, or by Twitter @JosephPratt03.


Contribute
 Submit Tip/Info  
 Contact Editor  
 Contact Us  
Comments
comments powered by Disqus
outlet" target="_blank">http://it.cheaptiffanycojewelry.org/">outlet tiffany

outlet" target="_blank">http://www.cheaptiffanycojewelry.org...uot;>outlet tiffany
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  

About BrassReview

    BrassReview.com is the largest source for instrument reviews on the internet. Our users are now adding new trumpet, trombones, tubas, and french horns daily, and adding reviews, discussions, and links on their favorite instruments, and related equipment.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook


BrassReview.com 2.12
Copyright 2004 - 2012


Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.